ATEFES

SEDE
ATEFES - Associação de Terapia Familiar do Espírito Santo
Av. N. Sra. da Penha, no. 699, Torre B, sala 1010, Praia do Canto
29055-131 - Vitória - ES

Telefone: (27) 3325-3047
E-mail:  atefes.presidencia@gmail.com
Site: www.abratef.org.br

BIÊNIO – 2016-2018

PRESIDENTE : Walter Braz Lowal Vieira
VICE-PRESIDENTE: Juliana Leal Tavares Leite

1ª. SECRETÁRIA: Livia Baumgarten Entringer
2ª. SECRETARIA: Ligia Costa de Barcellos

1º. TESOUREIRA: Cecília Mara Ribeiro Lemos
2º. TESOUREIRA: Joan’Alice Amaral Hibner

DIRETORIA CIENTÍFICA: Silvia Gomes de Mattos Fontes e Márcia Candeias de Oliveira Perin.

Conselheiras do CDC: Silvia Gomes de Mattos Fontes, Marcia de Oliveira Candeias Perin

Conselho Fiscal: Daniela Reis e Silva, Maria Goretti Dalvi, Rita de Cassia Chagas Rodrigues

ASSOCIADOS:

Nome                     Fone Contato                      E-mail 

Adriana Muller - 27-99455050 - adriana@nonna.com.br
Alcione Emerich - 27-99526162 - secrai@secrai.com.br
Ana Maria Cremasco Salvador - 27-98754871 - anamariacremasco@gmail.com
Aureo Colombo Guaitolini - 27-99748324 - aureoguaitolini@uol.com.br
Carmelina Soares Bonadiman - 27-98221787 - carmelabonadiman@ig.com.br
Cecilia Mara Ribeiro Lemos - 27-99727250 - clemodib@bol.com.br
Clenice de Schwartz - 27-99426275 - lclenicess@gmail.com
Daniela Reis e Silva - 27-32251776 - drsilva@terra.com.br
Ingrid Mendonça de Avellar Gomes - 27-99321172 - ingrid465@gmail.com
Joan Alice do Amaral Hibner - 27-92259154 - joanalice@gmail.com
Juliana Leal Tavares - 27-88185223 - julianapsicologia@gmail.com
Katia Franca Ribeiro de Almeida - 27-99415741 - katiafranca.ra@uol.com.br
Ligia Costa de Barcellos - 27-88072010 - ligiacb23@hotmail.com
Livia Entringer - 27-99337745 - liviaentringer@yahoo.com.br
Marcia de Oliveira Candeias Perin - 27-99986820 - mmmmperin@hotmail.com
Marcia Motta de Castro - 27-81929933 - marciamottadecastro@gmail.com
Maria de Lourdes Bentes Ferreira - 27-99894495 - psicologosassociados@intervip.com.br
Maria Emilia da Silva Jorge - 27-81558356 - memisj@hotmail.com
Maria Goretti Dalvi - 27-99692513 - gorettid@terra.com.br
Maria Iracema Araujo Silva Netto - 27-81517820 - psicologosassociados@intervip.com.br
Marlene Sominetti - 27-88241948 - martti.vix@terra.com.br
Ravenna B.Negromonte de Almeida - 27-88215703 - ravennanegromonte@terra.com.br
Rita de Cássia Chagas Rodrigues - 27-99336249 - chagasrita@ig.com.br
Roseane Nascimento Castro Rocha - 27-88321850 - roseaneterapeuta@yahoo.com.br
Sabrina Scardua Fiorotti - 27-99045906 - sabrinafiorotti@hotmail.com
Samira Coutinho Alvarenga - 27-33252683 - samiraalvarenga@ibest.com.br
Silvia Gomes de Mattos Fontes - 27-92758739 - apoio.psi@terra.com.br
Suely Fabem Cruz Vianna - 27-99035815 - suelyfabem@hotmail.com
Tatiana Lovatti Debona - 27-99753111 - tatianalovatti@hotmail.com
Valeria Maria Bermudes Gavazzoni - 27-99793710 - vmbermudes@tj.es.gov.br
Walter Lowal Braz Vieira - 27-92758655 - wlowal@gmail.com

Comentários encerrados.